About Us

The New Way to
  • success.
  • advance.
  • progress.

The Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) was established by the Treaty of Basseterre which was signed on June 18th 1981 by seven Eastern Caribbean Countries – Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

The Revised Treaty of Basseterre, signed on June 18th 2010, established the OECS Economic Union. The OECS is governed by the Authority (which consists of member states represented by their respective Heads of Government), and is administered by a Central Secretariat located in Saint Lucia.

Happy Clients
Years in Business
Cups of Coffee
High Score

What We do

The St Lucia Citizenship by Investment Programme was established following  the enactment of the Citizenship by Investment Act 2015 (Act No. 14 2015). The Act also created a Citizenship by Investment Unit, which is responsible for processing all citizenship applications. The Programme is further shaped by the St Lucia Citizenship by Investment Regulations, 2015.